OPS Steering Committee

Brett Howard
TechnipFMC
General Manager - Australia
brett.howard@technipfmc.com
Chris Oliver
Chevron Australia
Jansz-Io Compression Project Manager
Chris.oliver@chevron.com
Gianalberto Secchi
Saipem
Area Manager
Gianalberto.Secchi@saipem.com
Hosi Sabavala
Woodside Energy Limited
Technology Manger - Upstream
HOSI.SABAVALA@woodside.com.au
John Loughridge
DOF Subsea Asia Pacific
Executive Vice President
John.Loughridge@dofsubsea.com
Arun Gopalan
INPEX
Manager - Project Management Office
arun.gopalan@inpex.com.au
Simon Thompson
BHP Billiton
Principal Convention Execution
Simon.Thompson3@bhpbilliton.com
Robin King
Neptune Marine Services Ltd
Chief Executive Officer
rking@neptunems.com
Vincent Allegre
Sapura Energy Australia
Country Manager, Australia, NZ & PNG
Vincent.Allegre@sapuraenergy.com.au
Andy Woolgar
Subsea 7
Managing Director, Australia & New Zealand
Projects and Operations Director Asia Pacific
andy.woolgar@subsea7.com
Jesper Marstrand
Shell Australia Pty Ltd
Offshore Coordination & IMR Manager
jesper.marstrand@shell.com
Andrew Higgins
INPEX
Technical Director – Ichthys Project
andrew.higgins@inpex.com.au
Gordan Murray
Fugro Marine Australia
Operations Director
G.Murray@fugro.com
Kevin Trinh
McDermott
Project Director, Project Execution & Delivery
KTrinh@mcdermott.com
Nigel Hudson
Wood
Senior Vice President
nigel.hudson@woodplc.com
Eric Resch
Worley
Operations Director West, Energy & Chemical Services
Eric.Resch@worleyparsons.com